There are five problem sets. The first four are required and will be graded on a scale from 0-3. The fifth problem set is a selection of practice problems for the final exam.

Problem set 1, part 1 (PDF)
Problem set 1, part 2 (PDF)
Problem set 2 (PDF)
Problem set 3 (PDF)
Problem set 4 (PDF)
Optional problem set 5 (PDF)